Get in touch with the mortgage department

Mortgage Contact

You can contact the Mortgage Department by emailing or calling any of the numbers on listed on this page. You can also send us a secure email by clicking on the "Secure Email" button below.
Once you submit your information, it will receive immediate attention by one of our representatives.
Please remember do not send any sensitive information via non-secure email.

Thank you for your business!

Troy Bank & Trust
Mortgage Department

1000 Hwy 231 South . P.O. Box 967 . Troy, AL 36081
Local: 334.566.4000 . Fax: 334.566.0578 . Toll-Free: 888.258.8769



secure email



Maxine L. Laney Teresa L. Pritchett Liz Gibbs
Maxine L. Laney
Mortgage Loan Manager
NMLS #415224
Direct # - 334.807.5149
mlaney@troybankandtrust.com

Click here for Maxine's Bio
Teresa L. Pritchett
Loan Originator
NMLS #440637
Direct # - 334.808.2826
tpritchett@troybankandtrust.com

Click here for Teresa's Bio
Liz McCluskey
Loan Originator
NMLS #415231
Direct # - 334.347.4296
lgibbs@troybankandtrust.com

Click here for Liz's Bio



Missy Messick
Lynne Hudson Cissy Agboatwala
Missy Messick
Loan Originator
NMLS #858229
Direct # - 334.305.8420
mmessick@troybankandtrust.com

Click here for Missy's Bio
Lynne Hudson
Loan Originator
NMLS #484978
Direct # - 334.610.8001
lhudson@troybankandtrust.com

Click here for Lynne's Bio
Cissy Agboatwala
Loan Processor
NMLS #440621
Direct # - 334.807.5130
cagboatwala@troybankandtrust.com
     
Cindy Barron Ericka Barron
Cindy Barron
Loan Processor
NMLS #895568
Direct # - 334.807.5194
cbarron@troybankandtrust.com
   Ericka Barron
Loan Processor
NMLS #1442687
Direct # - 334.807.5147
ebarron@troybankandtrust.com
Top

You are leaving Troy Bank & Trust

By clicking Continue, you will be taken to a website that is not affiliated with Troy Bank & Trust. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Troy Bank & Trust's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Troy Bank & Trust.

Continue
×

Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not a secure method of communication. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include any specific identifying information such as your social security, account, PIN numbers, date of birth, etc...

Continue
×

Affiliate Website Notice

By clicking Continue, you will be taken to our affiliate's website. Products and services offered shown will be provided by our affiliated entity. Some products offered may not be FDIC insured. Please read the privacy and security policies on our affiliate's website. In some instances, these policies may differ from those of Troy Bank & Trust Group.

Continue
×